Investor Services Overview


Invest Saudi provides comprehensive services and support to investors, via the Ministry of Investment (MISA), through multiple value-added service and advisory channels, with the aim of facilitating the start of businesses, supporting them in operations, and expanding their investments in the kingdom.

 

Business Setup & Licensing

All licenses are issued based on the principle of fair and equal treatment, allowing international investors to enjoy the same rights and obligations as local investors. You can find out more about the type of licensing through this page.

 

E-Services 

Investment E-Services allow investors to carry out all their investment activities, starting from issuing the investment license to controlling the status of their investment license, requesting related services, applying for services from the Ministry of Investment and other government entities, as well as consulting or complaints services through a dedicated portal.

 

Investment Service Manual (PDF)

This manual and service catalogue is intended to clarify the requirements and procedures for services provided by the Ministry of Investment.

 

Contact Center (8 Languages) 

The Ministry of Investment contact center offers a number of support options and answers to inquiries related to investment in the Kingdom, as well as addressing investor complaints. The contact center may be reached through local and international telephone numbers, the service is available in eight different languages.

 

Highlighted Programs


Business Visa for "Visiting Investors" 

An online service that allows foreign investors to apply for a digital visit visa for the purpose of exploring the investment opportunities in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

 

MIZA Value-Added Services 

MIZA is a program that offers value-added services to investors, which was established to enrich the experience of investors. This program emphasises the approach that investors are our partners in developing the economy in the Kingdom.

 

Large & Strategic Investors 

The Large & Strategic Investors program is an initiative that provides differentiated services and advantages to large and strategic national and foreign investors. The program aims to further enhance the value proposition to these investors.

 

Regional Headquarters (RHQ) 

RHQ program invites global companies to relocate their regional headquarters to Saudi Arabia, it was established as a joint initiative between Ministry of Investment (MISA) and Royal Commission for Riyadh City (RCRC).

 

Startup Saudi

A program to empower local, regional, and global entrepreneurs, startups, venture capitalists (VCs), and ecosystem enablers, to succeed and grow within the Kingdom, in alignment with the strategic goals of Vision2030.

نظرة عامة عن خدمات المستثمرين


تقدم وزارة الاستثمار الخدمات والدعم للمستثمرين عبر استثمر في السعودية من خلال تقديم خدمات متعددة ذات قيمة مضافة وعبر قنوات استشارية مختلفة، بهدف تسهيل بدء الأعمال ودعم المستثمرين لممارسة أعمالهم وتوسيع استثماراتهم في المملكة

 

بدء الاعمال وأنواع التراخيص

تصدر كافة التراخيص على أساس مبدأ المعاملة المنصفة والمتساوية مما يضمن للمستثمرين الأجانب التمتع بالحقوق والالتزامات ذاتها التي يتمتع بها المستثمرين المحليين يمكنكم التعرف على أنواع التراخيص من خلال هذه الصفحة

 

البوابة الإلكترونية لخدمات المستثمرين 

هي البوابة الإلكترونية التي يمارس فيها المستثمر كافة أعماله الإستثمارية بدءاً من إصدار الترخيص الاستثماري إلى التحكم بحالة ترخيصه الإستثماري طلب الخدمات الخاصة بذلك, التقدم بخدمات وزارة الإستثمار, الخدمات الحكومية وغيره من خدمات الاستشارة او الشكاوى عبر صفحة المستثمر الخاصة به في البوابة

 

دليل خدمات المستثمرين

يهدف هذا الدليل إلى توضيح متطلبات واجراءات الخدمات المقدمة من قبل وزارة الاستثمار.

 

مركز الاتصال 

يقدم مركز الاتصال في الوزارة عدداً من خيارات الدعم و والإجابة على الاستفسارات المتعلقة بالاستثمار بالمملكة وكذلك معالجة شكاوى المستثمرين ويمكن التواصل مع المركز من خلال هاتف الوزارة المحلي والدولي، الخدمة متوفرة بثمانية لغات مختلفة.

 

البرامج المبرزة


تأشيرة زيارة أعمال 'مستثمر زائر' 

هي خدمة إلكترونية تتيح للمستثمرين الأجانب التقدم بطلب الحصول على تأشيرة زيارة رقمية لغرض الاطلاع على الفرص الاستثمارية في المملكة العربية السعودية.

 

'ميزا' لخدمات القيمة المضافة 

'مـــيــــــزا' وهي إحدى مبادرات الاستراتيجية الوطنية للاستثمار؛ لإثراء تجربة شركائنا في مملكة الفرص

 

برنامج كبار المستثمرين الاستراتيجيين 

هدف مبادرة 'تقديم خدمات كبار المستثمرين الاستراتيجيين المحليين و الأجانب' إلــى تطويــر حزمة من الخدمــات المقدمــة لكبار المســتثمرين الاستراتيجيين المحلييــن والأجانب داخــل المملكــة وخارجهــا.

 

المقرات الإقليمية 

برنامج المقرّات الإقليمية هو مبادرة مشتركة بين وزارة الاستثمار والهيئة الملكية لمدينة الرياض يدعو الشركات العالمية إلى نقل مقرّاتها الإقليمية إلى المملكة العربية السعودية.

 

برنامج الشركات الناشئة السعودية 

برنامج لتمكين رواد الأعمال المحليين والإقليميين والعالميين، والشركات الناشئة، ورؤساء رؤوس الأموال الاستثمارية، والمسهلين في البيئة الريادية، للنجاح والنمو داخل المملكة، وفقًا لأهداف رؤية 2030 الاستراتيجية.